This site was designed in 2010 by Phil Ewels, with special thanks to Colin Kelly and Emily Floeck.

Much content has been ported from the MCR’s previous website, a wiki, which was a collaborative effort of all MCR Committees since 2006. Special thanks for content must go to Scott Stevens, Donna Yates, Colin Kelly and Emily Floeck.

Special thanks must also go to our long-serving Computing Officer, Theo Hong, for maintaining the website from 2006 to 2010.

All design and content is copyright © 2006-2013, Trinity Hall MCR and respective authors.